For information, click on either your home institution's name or the name of the institution where you would like to go on exchange. Not all higher education institutions that are members of UArctic have given the necessary information to be an active north2north partner and are therefore not on the contact list. That does not mean they are not willing to cooperate with your institution and accept you as an exchange student.

You and your home institution just have to contact them and see if it is possible for them to accept you and as a north2north exchange students. Some of the institutions on the contact list may also some years for some reasons be unable to accept north2north exchange students.

Note that the links below redirect you to the profile pages of all UArctic higher education institutions, but only the institutions listed on this page are participating north2north partners. Look for the north2north button in the profiles of participating members.

 North 2north -logo _103x 20

Cape Breton University
Lakehead University
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Nunavut Arctic College
Université du Québec à Montréal
Université du Québec à Rimouski
Université Laval
University of Alberta
University of Northern British Columbia
University of Regina
University of Saskatchewan
Vancouver Island University
Yukon College

Aalborg University
Aarhus University
Arctic Technology Centre - Technical University of Denmark
Copenhagen Business School
Department of Environmental and Business Economics - University of Southern Denmark
Roskilde University
University of Copenhagen

Faroe Islands
University of the Faroe Islands

Lapland University of Applied Sciences
Laurea University of Applied Sciences
Oulu University of Applied Sciences
Sámi Education Institute
University of Eastern Finland
University of Helsinki
University of Lapland
University of Oulu
University of Tampere
University of Turku

Ilisimatusarfik / University of Greenland
Perorsaanermik Ilinniarfik / College of Social Education

Bifröst University
University Centre of the Westfjords
University of Akureyri

Nord University
Sámi University of Applied Sciences
UiT The Arctic University of Norway
University Centre in Svalbard
University of Bergen

Arctic State Institute of Arts and Culture
Buryat State Academy of Agriculture
Buryat State University
Herzen State Pedagogical University of Russia
Industrial University of Tyumen
Komi Republican Academy of State Service and Administration
Murmansk Arctic State University
Murmansk State Technical University
Nizhnevartovsk State University
North-Eastern Federal University
Northern (Arctic) Federal University
Northern State Medical University
Petrozavodsk State University
Pskov State University
Russian State Hydrometeorological University
St. Petersburg University
Surgut State Pedagogical University
Surgut State University
Syktyvkar Forest Institute
Syktyvkar State University
Tyumen State University
Ukhta State Technical University
Ural Federal University
Yugra State University

Luleå University of Technology
Mid Sweden University
Stockholm University
Umeå University

United States
Ilisagvik College
University of Alaska Anchorage
University of Alaska Fairbanks